North Carolina Gourd Society

Contact Us:

For general information please email info@ncgourdsociety.org


North Carolina Gourd Society



  • Annual dues are $12 and include four newsletters¬†and free admission to the annual Festival.


President

Judi Fleming
(336) 908-6341
president@ncgourdsociety.org

Vice President

Paulette Disbrow

(919) 272-3797

vicepresident@ncgourdsociety.org

 

Publicity Chairs

Paul Buescher
publicity@ncgourdsociety.org

Secretary

Barbara McGeachy

(919) 787-3266

secretary@ncgourdsociety.org

Gourd Festival

Jeanette Egan
festival@ncgourdsociety.org

Newsletter Chair

Ellen Healy
(919) 996-9192
newsletter@ncgourdsociety.org

Treasurer

Rene Netzer
treasurer@ncgourdsociety.org

Corresponding Secretary

Judy Slone
(336) 855-6769
correspondance@ncgourdsociety.org


NC Gourd 'Patch' Contact Information:


Triangle Gourd Patch

Sue Hanehan

 

suehanehan@gmail.com

Triad Gourd Patch

Contact: Judi Fleming
(336) 908-6341
fleminggourds@yahoo.com

Far Western North Carolina Gourd Patch

Contact: Linda Michel
(828) 644-4401
gourdlady1968@gmail.com